Navigator Awards

The Eighth Annual Navigator Awards were held June 27, 2007 at the Willard InterContinental Hotel in Washington, D.C.

The 2007 Navigator Honorees were:

Executive Branch: The Honorable John Young, Jr., Director, Defense Research and Engineering

Executive Branch: The Honorable Jay M. Cohen, Under Secretary, Science and Technology Directorate, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Legislative Branch: The Honorable Jim Moran, United States Congressman, Virginia

The Potomac Institute thanks our sponsors:

Platinum Sponsor
Silver Sponsors
Argon ST
BAE Systems
Booz Allen Hamilton
ManTech International Corporation
Skylet, Inc.
Table Sponsors
DRS Technologies
MIT/Lincoln Laboratory